Weekly Photo Challenge – Masterpiece

DSC_0323

When I use the word ‘masterpiece’, I refer to the subject not the photo itself, of course.  🙂  (Taken in the Royal Botanical Gardens, Sidney.)

Post your interpretation of ‘Masterpiece’ to the Weekly Photo Challenge.

About Sandra

I used to cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and wrote fiction and poetry. Now I live on the beautiful Dorset coast, enjoying the luxury of being able to have a cat, cultivating an extensive garden and getting involved in the community. I still write fiction, but only when the spirit moves me - which isn't as often as before. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Flora and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Masterpiece

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece (Pont de Normandie) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: MASTERPIECE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  4. Love flower photos, especially close-ups.

    janet

    Like

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Masterpiece | Joe's Musings

  6. shazza91321 says:

    So beautiful!!!

    Like

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  8. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 30, 'Masterpiece']. | 3rdculturechildren

  9. Pingback: Ireland: a masterpiece | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

I welcome comments, and would love to hear from you